In-store pick up!

Licensee List 2017-2018

Company Website
Alphabroder www.alphabroder.ca
Avid Apparel www.avidapparel.ca
Bruzer Sportsgear Ltd. www.bruzer.com
Campus Crew www.campuscrew.com/campuscrew
Campus Rings www.campusrings.com
Canadian Collegiate Supply  
Canadian Spirit Inc. www.canadianspirit.com
Craftwell Canada site.craftwell.com
Davis Group of Companies www.davisgroup.net
Dubwear Inc. www.dubwear.net
Fanatic Group, The www.thefanaticgroup.com
Hirtle Promotions  
Hotline Apparel Systems www.hotlineapparel.ca
Imprint Specialty Promotions www.imprintspec.ca
JPT Sales  
Lionheart Sports www.lionheartsports.com
MV Sport Corp. www.mvsport.com
NuIMPACT www.nuimpact.com
Parkdale Novelty www.parkdalenovelty.com
Sharper Marketing Inc. www.sharpermarketing.com
Sparta Pewter www.spartapewter.com
Spirit Products www.spiritproducts.com
Tempo Framing Systems www.tempoframing.com
Ultragraphics www.ultragraphics.ca
Varsity Collection www.varsitycollection.ca
Winnable www.winnable.com