Contact Us

Bookstore Staff Directory

Manager

LuAnne Kelly luannek@mun.ca (709) 864-4099

Web Orders

Web Orders Team bksweborders@mun.ca (709) 864-7440

Purchasing

Textbooks & Materials
Lindsay Porter lindsay.porter@mun.ca (709) 864-4409
General Merchandise
Pamela Reid preid@mun.ca (709) 864-7915

Information on Textbooks & Medical Books

Lindsay Porter lindsay.porter@mun.ca (709) 864-4409
Deidra Newman (on leave) dgnewman@mun.ca (709) 864-7981

Special Orders

Darlene MacNeil-Mullowney dmacneilmull@mun.ca (709) 864-7441

Web & Graphics Coordinators

Steven Granter steven.granter@mun.ca (709) 864-7491
Kimberley Devlin kdevlin@mun.ca (709) 864-7491

Accounts Payable

Renee Churchill reneec@mun.ca (709) 864-7939
Cavell Penton cdpenton@mun.ca (709) 864-7952

Receiving & Publisher Returns

Brian Picco bpicco@mun.ca (709) 864-8835

Book Event Coordinator & Textbook Assistant

Gerard Murphy gerardm@mun.ca (709) 864-4751