In-store pick up!

Contact Us

Bookstore Staff Directory

Management

Manager
LuAnne Kelly luannek@mun.ca (709) 864-4099
Assistant Manager
Krista Hutchings kristah@mun.ca (709) 864-7997

Web Orders

Web Orders Team bksweborders@mun.ca (709) 864-7440

Purchasing

Textbooks and Materials
Donna Evans donnae@mun.ca (709) 864-4409
General Merchandise
Pamela Reid preid@mun.ca (709) 864-7915

Information on Textbooks and Medical Books

Donna Evans donnae@mun.ca (709) 864-4409
Deidra Newman dgnewman@mun.ca (709) 864-7981

Special Orders

Darlene MacNeil-Mullowney dmacneilmull@mun.ca (709) 864-7441

Web and Digital

Steven Granter steven.granter@mun.ca (709) 864-7491

Accounts Payable

Renee Churchill reneec@mun.ca (709) 864-7939
Wanda Picco (*on leave) wpicco@mun.ca (709) 864-7952

Receiving

Brian Picco bpicco@mun.ca (709) 864-8835

Publisher Returns

Chris Adey chrisa@mun.ca (709) 864-4751

Cashiers

Reg Chafe georgec@mun.ca (709) 864-8084