SEARCH
Contact
Us


For all web order enquiries, please email or call 709-864-7440. Your question will be directed to the appropriate person. Thank you.
 

Bookstore Enquiries
University Centre

bkstore@mun.ca

(709) 864-7440
(fax) (709) 864-2405
Manager
LuAnne Kelly
luannek@mun.ca (709) 864-4099
Assistant Manager
Krista Hutchings

kristah@mun.ca

(709) 864-7997

 

 
Web Order Inquiries (Shipping / Payment / other)

Web Orders

bksweborders@mun.ca

(709) 864-7440

 

 
Purchasing
Textbooks and Materials
Donna Evans

donnae@mun.ca

(709) 864-4409
General Merchandise and Non-textbooks
Pamela Reid

preid@mun.ca

(709) 864-7440
Information on Textbooks and Medical Books
Donna Evans
Deidra Newman

donnae@mun.ca

dgnewman@mun.ca

(709) 864-4409
(709) 864-7981

 
 
Special Orders

Pamela Reid

preid@mun.ca

(709) 864-7440
 
Web and Digital Coordinator
Steven Granter

steven.granter@mun.ca

(709) 864-7491
 
Accounts Payable
Renee Churchill

reneec@mun.ca

(709) 864-7939
Wanda Picco wpicco@mun.ca
                     (709) 864-7952
 
Receiving
Brian Picco

bpicco@mun.ca

(709) 864-8835
 
Publisher Returns
Chris Adey

chrisa@mun.ca

(709) 864-4751
 
Cashiers
Reg Chafe

georgec@mun.ca

(709) 864-8084
     
 
 

Follow us on Twitter! http://www.twitter.com/MUNBookstore.

Like us on facebook! http://www.facebook.com/MUNBookstore

WWW.MUN.CA | COMMENTS | CONTACT US | EVENTS | REFUND POLICY | OTHER LINKS